2023-2024 West Michigan ASSP Chapter Elections Results

Hello WMASSP Members!

I am pleased to announce the results of the West Michigan Chapter election for the 2023–2024 chapter year.

  • Vice President: Chris Scholten
  • Secretary: Phillip Schaffer, LSSBB
  • Treasurer: Nick Miedema, CSP
  • Advisory Group Member to the Society Advisory Group: Dr. Mingyu Wu, CSP

Many congratulations to our newly elected leadership team!

On behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee, many thanks to everyone who participated in this year’s election process.


Zach Mikulec, EHS Manager & Nominations & Elections Chair